top of page

I'm BibRave Pro-ing it for 2020!


Y'all - I've joined the BibRave Pro (BRP) team for 2020!


About: BibRave is a running community that connects runners with the best races! It's the place to research races you’re considering signing up for, and a place to leave feedback on races you’ve completed. BibRave is also a way for races and running brands to connect with socially savvy runners - through our popular weekly Twitter chat, #BibChat, and our large ambassador network - BibRave Pros.



When I was thinking about all of my current goals and how I could stack some of them together in one big dreamy supergoal, BibRave Pro immediately came to mind. I've been trying to become more motivated, disciplined, and consistent in my writing and running, as well as build up my in-person social circles.


So, when I learned about the opportunity to run, write, AND connect with run bloggers all over the country, I was pretty sold on becoming a BibRave Pro for the upcoming year. (It doesn't hurt that they're based in Wisconsin, too!)


As a BibRave Pro, I'm actually highly encouraged to regularly and publicly share my passion about anything/everything running-related with others! I get to spread the word about the program and program-partnered races and brands, all while getting free race entries and running products.


It's pretty great because the program holds me accountable to my personal goals, gives my wallet a little break for once, and helps educate other excitable runners about upcoming races and exclusive running products.


Win-win-win!


What does this mean for you, fine internet reader?


Get ready for a LOT more content on the bloggy and social media about my experiences training, traveling, racing, and recovering from all of the BibRave-sponsored events. It's a tough job, but, hey, somebody's gotta do it.




BibRave Links:



bottom of page