top of page

More love, less ego



The more I try to disconnect myself from social media, the more I clearly see how much unnecessary and fruitless time we all waste trying to prove to others how much time we spend burning calories, cooking pretty foods, wearing fashionable shoes, and drinking standard beverages that everyone else also consumes on a regular day.


I am going to spend less of my time concocting an online persona and more of my time building a life of meaningful, genuine connections and interactions that feel more driven by love and less devised by ego.

Recent Posts

See All

Thoughts from Takahagi, Japan 11.6.14

In a lifetime, we are sure to have ebbs and flows, ups and downs, some more profound than others. Without the downs, we wouldn't appreciate the happiness and the joy, and without the highs, we wouldn'

bottom of page